<p>About Secure Supply Chain</p>
Vision and Purpose

Secure Supply Chain is a software company devoted to creating trust between suppliers and buyers. Our purpose is to help create a better, safer world by improving the standards for ethical transactions.

 

SSC’s software ensures ethical responsible transactions throughout the supply chain, and that end-products are assembled from components manufactured by companies that fulfill internationally recognized ethical standards.

History

Secure Supply Chain AS was created in 2018 by Gunilla Grimsgaard. The idea came as a response to an incident at the start of 2018 where a Norwegian company found out that a supplier of electronic parts they had been employing for several years had delivered parts with a fake certificate of origins. The costs of righting the problem for both the company and the clients they were reselling to became so large the CEO decided something had to be done. After some consulting about possibilities for a system for control and regulation of products in the supply chain Gunilla founded SSC.

Our team

Our team consists of a perfect blend of young and provident, and experienced and professional. With a central focus on high energy and having an inclusive and open work environment, we ensure high efficiency and results.

Gunilla Grimsgaard

Gunilla Grimsgaard

CEO
gunilla@securesupplychain.no

Gunilla Grimsgaard

CEO
gunilla@securesupplychain.no

Caterina Rokke

Caterina Rokke

Supply Chain and Marketing
caterina@securesupplychain.no

Caterina Rokke

Supply Chain and Marketing
caterina@securesupplychain.no

Andre F. Grimsgaard

Andre F. Grimsgaard

Business Architect
andre@securesupplychain.no

Andre F. Grimsgaard

Business Architect
andre@securesupplychain.no

Dag Sommer

Dag Sommer

Development
dag@securesupplychain.no

Dag Sommer

Development
dag@securesupplychain.no

Raoul Ekeli

Raoul Ekeli

Development
raoul@securesupplychain.no

Raoul Ekeli

Development
raoul@securesupplychain.no

Harald Bøe

Harald Bøe

Marketing, Strategy & Administration
harald@securesupplychain.no

Harald Bøe

Marketing, Strategy & Administration
harald@securesupplychain.no

Ingrid Hjorth-Johansen

Ingrid Hjorth-Johansen

Legal Counsel
ingrid@securesupplychain.no

Ingrid Hjorth-Johansen

Legal Counsel
ingrid@securesupplychain.no

Armelle Grubb

Armelle Grubb

Branding & Design
armelle@securesupplychain.no

Armelle Grubb

Branding & Design
armelle@securesupplychain.no

Secure Supply Chain AS

© 2020 Secure Supply Chain AS