<p>About Orixe</p>
Vision and Purpose

Orixe is a software company devoted to creating trust between suppliers and buyers. Our purpose is to help create a better, safer world by improving the standards for ethical transactions.

Orixe’s software ensures ethical responsible transactions throughout the supply chain, and that end-products are assembled from components manufactured by companies that fulfill internationally recognized ethical standards.

History

Orixe AS was created in 2018 by Gunilla Grimsgaard. The idea came as a response to an incident at the start of 2018 where a Norwegian company found out that a supplier of electronic parts they had been employing for several years had delivered parts with a fake certificate of origins. The costs of righting the problem for both the company and the clients they were reselling to became so large the CEO decided something had to be done. After some consulting about possibilities for a system for control and regulation of products in the supply chain Gunilla founded Orixe.

Our Team

Our team consists of a perfect blend of young and provident, and experienced and professional. With a central focus on high energy and having inclusive and open work environment, we ensure high effiviency and results.

Gunilla Grimsgaard

CEO
gunilla@securesupplychain.no

Catharina Rokke

Supply Chain and Marketing
gunilla@securesupplychain.no

Dag Sommer

Developer
dag@securesupplychain.no

Raol Ekeli

Developer
raoul@securesupplychain.no

Andre F. Grimsgaard

Business Architect
andre@securesupplychain.no

Ingrid Hjorth-Johansen

Legal Counsel
Ingrid@securesupplychain.no

Harald Bøo

Marketing, Strategy &
Administration
Harald@securesupplychain.no

Armelle Grubb

Branding&Design
Armelle@securesupplychain.no